Staff Directory

                                          Surry County Finance Staff Directory

Contact the Finance Department by phone at (336) 401-8250 or by email as listed below:

General Finance:
Laura Neely - Finance Officer     
Denise Brown – Assistant Finance Officer     
Jordan Wooten - Financial Analyst    
Jennifer White – Financial Analyst    
Brandi McMillian - Financial Analyst   
Luann Thomas – Administrative Assistant II    

Accounts Payable:
Mildred Burton - Accounting Manager     
Tammy Kirkman – Accounting Tech. IV

Miranda Jones – Purchasing Agent  336-401-8205 and Fax 336-401-8217