see all.. News & Events
Inclement Weather Information

In case of bad weather, make sure the Health & Nutrition Center is open.

more..

Surry County Health & Nutrition Center                  Main Phone Number: 336-401-8410

 


 

ADMINISTRATION & KEY CONTACTS      


 

Health Director - Samantha B. Ange, MPH, RD, LDN
Email: anges@co.surry.nc.us

 

 

Assistant Health Director - Maggie Simmons 

Email: simmonsm@co.surry.nc.us

 

 

Administrative Director - Laura Hodges, CPC
Email: hodgesl@co.surry.nc.us

 


Environmental Health Director - Dr. Steve Simandle 
Email: simandles@co.surry.nc.us

 

 

Clinical Services Director - Brandi Poplin, RN, BSN

Email: poplinb@co.surry.nc.us

 

 

Care Management Director - Tiffany Bullins, RN  

Email: bullinst@co.surry.nc.us

 
Nutrition & Health Education Director - Sarah Welch, MS,RD,LDN
Email: welchs@co.surry.nc.us

 

 

Quality Assurance Coordinator - Emily Mayes, RN, BSN

Email: mayese@co.surry.nc.us

 

 

Medical Director - Dr. Jason Stopyra, MD

Email: stopyraj@co.surry.nc.us